BerbagiSampaiMATI

Icon

Ya Alloh penggenggam jiwaku!!, Kumohon letakkan Dunia di tanganku, dan Jangan Letakkan Dunia di Hatiku

Lowongan di Chevron 2008 (graduate Hiring 2008)


The Future of OpportunitiesWho is Chevron?

Headquartered in San Ramon, California, USA and conducting business in 180 countries, Chevron is engaged in every aspect of the oil and natural gas industry, including exploration and production; refining; marketing; and transportation; chemicals manufacturing and sales; and power generation.

In Indonesia, Chevron is working in partnership with BPMIGAS (Executive Agency for Upstream Oil and Gas Business Activities) for its exploration & production business and Pertamina for the geothermal and power business and has long been recognized as a significant oil and gas producer and geothermal and power provider.

Why work with Chevron?

  • Global Scope of operations promotes global career
  • Competitive total remuneration program: pay, bonus program and flexible benefits
  • 125 years of history ——>more
Filed under: Aku suka, blog, Blogroll, info, info kesehatan, KARIR, lowongan, lowongan kerja, info apa aja, ngalor ngidul, perlu bantuan anda, vacancy, job opportunity

40 Responses

  1. Rahmania Dyah Priyanti says:

    dear Mr/Mrs,

    my name is Rahmania Dyah Priyanti, i am a fresh graduate from Faculty of Economics, University of Indonesia. with my GPA 2.89
    and i herewith would like to apply for the accounting or finance. i believe Chevron is the most suitable place for me to apply and improve my knowledge and skills.

  2. hasilkebun says:

    HHHmmmm…………….!!!!!!!!!!

  3. […] dalam 1 CHEVRON 2008 « […]

  4. Guntur Nasution says:

    my name is Guntur Nasution, i am a fresh graduate from Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of North Sumatera. with my GPA 3.15
    and i herewith would like to apply for the Graduate Trainee. i believe Chevron is the most suitable place for me to apply and improve my knowledge and skills.

  5. lucifer indonesia says:

    ….. thanks bro…..

  6. desi says:

    hi my name is Desi, i am a fresh graduate from Faculty of Teacher Training, University HKBP Nommensen in English Department with my GPA 3.29
    and i herewith would like to apply for the staf or any position. i believe Chevron is the most suitable place for me to apply and improve my knowledge and skills.

  7. Zukhrufuddin Thaha Darwis says:

    Ass.
    I am Geophysicist, fresh graduate of Diponegoro University with GPA 3.13.
    I wanna apply some job in my position in your Company (Chevron). I hope chevron give me chance to make experience in mining and geophysical section.

  8. Toni s says:

    dear Mr/Mrs,

    my name is Toni Suanto, i am an Employee in one of heavy equipment sales, i have been work since april 2006. i Graduated from DIII State Politechnic of Samarinda with my GPA 3.20
    and i herewith would like to apply for the accounting or finance. i believe Chevron is the most suitable place for me to apply and improve my knowledge and skills.

    i Can Be call In 0852-46836130

    yours Sincerely

  9. nova says:

    Dear Mr/ Mrs,

    My name Try viananda Nova Megariani. I graduated S1 Ilmu Komputer Faculty MIPA University Mulawarman of Samarinda with my GPA 3.70.
    I hope Chevron give me Opportunity and i believe Chevron is the most suitable place for me to apply and improve my knowledge and skills.

    No.HP : 081 350 673 767
    E-mail : rheanie.dievha@yahoo.co.id

  10. Nugraha Surya Mahendra says:

    hi My name Nugraha Surya Mahendra,my majority is Mechanical engginering (frseh graduate) of STTNAS Yogyakarta ( Sekolah Tinggi Teknologi Nasional) with my GPA 3.07

  11. Nugraha Surya Mahendra says:

    hi My name Nugraha Surya Mahendra,my majority is Mechanical engginering (frseh graduate) of STTNAS Yogyakarta ( Sekolah Tinggi Teknologi Nasional) with my GPA 3.07
    I hope Chevron Coompany give me Oppurtunity so please send to my email for to my job thank you……

  12. Sari Novita says:

    hi.., my name is Sari Novita, i am an employee in one contractor company as Administration Project in Pangkalan Kerinci Riau i have been work since April 2007,my majority is Civil Engginering of USU ( University of North Sumatera) with my GPA 2.91.
    I hope PT Chevron give me oppurtunity and i believe is the most suitable place to apply and improve my knowledge and my skill so please send to my email for my answer of my appliation thank you…

  13. John harison says:

    my name is john harison,i am ndt inspector n welding inspector.i hope Pt.Chevron give me oppurtunity .please send to my email.
    thank you.

  14. eni says:

    Dear Mr/ Mrs,

    My name is eni. Im graduated S1 civil engeneering University brawijaya malang with my GPA 3.20
    I hope Chevron give me Opportunity and i believe Chevron is the most suitable place for me to apply and improve my knowledge and skills.

    i Can Be call In : 085 933 014 432

    yours Sincerely

  15. dear Mr/Mrs, says:

    my name is Melda Agrippina, i am a fresh graduate from Architectural Department of Engineering Faculty, University of Sriwijaya with GPA 3.34 (scale of 4.0)
    and i would like to apply for the Graduate Trainee. i believe Chevron is the most suitable place for me to apply and improve my knowledge and skills.
    I would be grateful if you kind enough to give me opportunity and take this application with favorable consideration. I will cooperate to give worthy contributions and reflect honor and integrity to your company. If my qualification meets your requirement, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am looking forward to receive your welcome reply.

  16. melda agrippina says:

    Dear Mr/Mrs

    my name is Melda Agrippina, i am a fresh graduate from Architectural Department of Engineering Faculty, University of Sriwijaya with GPA 3.34 (scale of 4.0)
    and i would like to apply for the Graduate Trainee. i believe Chevron is the most suitable place for me to apply and improve my knowledge and skills.
    I would be grateful if you kind enough to give me opportunity and take this application with favorable consideration. I will cooperate to give worthy contributions and reflect honor and integrity to your company. If my qualification meets your requirement, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am looking forward to receive your welcome reply.

  17. desy says:

    Dear Mr/ Mrs,

    My name is Desy Setyowulan. I am a fresh graduate from civil engeneering University Brawijaya Malang with my GPA 3.70 (scale of 4.0). I hope Chevron give me Opportunity and i believe Chevron is the most suitable place for me to apply and improve my knowledge and skills.

    i Can Be call In : 085 649 798 252

    yours Sincerely

  18. desy says:

    Dear Mr/ Mrs,

    My name is Desy. Im graduated S1 Civil Engeneering at Brawijaya University Malang with my GPA 3.70. Now, i am an employee in one consultan company as Administration.
    I hope Chevron give me Opportunity and i believe Chevron is the most suitable place for me to apply and improve my knowledge and skills.
    If my qualification meets your requirement, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am looking forward to receive your welcome reply.

    i Can Be call In : 085 649 798 252

  19. dian putri says:

    My name is dian and i am graduated from The London School of Public Relations – Jakarta with the GPA 3.92 (in the scale of 4) and interested in working at Chevron especially in your media or public relations department. I believe that I can work properly in your Company since Chevron has a good reputation.

    Please give me the opportunity to discuss my qualification. I can be contacted at dianputri24@yahoo.com or phone at (021) 7775210. thank you.

    Rgds,
    Dian

  20. Petrus Canisius Angga Yoga permana says:

    Dear Mr/Mrs,

    My name is PC. Angga YP. I’m graduated D3 Design Engeneering from Akademi Teknik Mesin Industri (ATMI Surakarta) with my GPA 2.73. I’m now still working in Automoitive Wheel Rim Manufacturer Company PT. Pakoakuina as a Mould Designer. I hope Chevron give me Opportunity and i believe Chevron is the most suitable place for me to apply and improve my knowledge and skills.

    i can be call in 085647483778 or email in pcayp@yahoo.com

    Sincerely Yours

    PC. Angga YP

  21. muhammad sidik says:

    My name is sidik. Im graduated S1 Information Technology (IT) Programmer, at Mulawarman university samarindawith my GPA 3.26.
    I hope Chevron give me Opportunity and i believe Chevron is the most suitable place for me to apply my knowledge and skills.
    If my qualification meets your requirement, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am looking forward to receive your welcome reply.

    call me in : 08125563652

  22. Jack ass says:

    pada bego banget sih semua bikin lamaran disini.
    banyak tempat yang lebih pantes..dasar katro lu semua !!

  23. Jack ass says:

    Dasar ble’e………
    Sejak kapan chevron buka lowongan di wordpress??
    Ah, suka-suka lu lah..!!

  24. Chevron Representative says:

    To all Chevron applicant, please do not put your application here in this website. You should go to http://www.chevron.com to apply. For information, only very high qualified person and from accredible universities will be considered.

    Thank You.

    Chevron Representative

  25. jonni chevron pacific says:

    PT. CHEVRON PACIFIC INDONESIA TIDAK PERNAH BUKA LOWONGAN DI WORDPRESS. HARAP SAUDARA MENGERTI. KIRIMKAN LAMARAN ANDA PADA. WWW. JOBSEXPERD_CHEVRON.COM

  26. Kusnadi says:

    I graduated from University as Degree of Economic / Management. Not only familiar but also capable to operate computer MS Office, Autocad 2 D&3D and JDE enterprise one, Inventory Management Information System. so I am sure that I would be able to handle all the duties. I will be very happy if you give an opportunity to show all of my capability.
    for more information I’m working under contractor of Chevron Geothermal Salak Sukabumi right now as Inventory Analyst of Salak Warehouse
    I will be available for interview at any time. I look forward to hearing from you.

    Thank you, for your attention and your kindness.

    Yours Faithfully

    KUSNADI

  27. Kusnadi says:

    I graduated S1 from University as Degree of Economic / Management. Not only familiar but also capable to operate computer MS Office, Autocad 2 D&3D and JDE enterprise one, Inventory Management Information System. so I am sure that I would be able to handle all the duties. I will be very happy if you give an opportunity to show all of my capability.
    for more information I’m working under contractor of Chevron Geothermal Salak Sukabumi right now as Inventory Analyst of Salak Warehouse
    I will be available for interview at any time. I look forward to hearing from you.

    Thank you, for your attention and your kindness.

    Yours Faithfully

    KUSNADI
    kusnadiham@chevron.com

  28. jac says:

    wah pada bingung kerj ya…….baguslah daripada bingung cari cewek

  29. Masferi says:

    my name is Masferi, i am a fresh graduate from Faculty of petroleum Engineer, University of Riau Islamic. with my GPA 2.82
    and i here with would like to apply for the Employee. i believe Chevron is the most suitable place for me to apply and improve my knowledge and skills.

  30. Seth_Clan says:

    Dasar latah.. Satu bikin lamaran d worldpress yg laen ikut aj.. Kapan maju klo bisanya cma ngikut..?

  31. chevron garut says:

    iye bang bener………….. hari gini mending buat lapangan usaha,,yuk

  32. TiCo_bangetz says:

    beginilah korban dari budaya INDONESIA yang suka Meniru…gemana bisa keterima..dr sini aza keliatan OON nya~Mau IP 3,++ juga percuma kalo Begonya ga ketulungan hauhauhua
    kirim lamaran yang bener Bapak-bapak..ibu-ibu..
    To all Chevron applicant, please do not put your application here in this website. You should go to http://www.chevron.com to apply. For information, only very high qualified person and from accredible universities will be considered.

    Thank You.

    Chevron Representative

    baca Nohhhh~

  33. My name Christoffel Sinaga, 38 years old. I am working for PT. Toba Pulp Lestari Porsea, North Sumatera, my Experience in Condition Monitoring 10 years. I use Pruftecknic Vibration Data colloctor and analysing.
    Now I want to Apply some vacation for condition monitoring.
    Please contact me at my Email. I hope my qualification suit to your reqruitment. I am a waiting for your replay. Thanks…

  34. sorry mas saya baca yang atas nggak baca yang terakhir. jadi baiknya di website chevron rupanya ya…
    Salam deh buat komentator semua, seharusnya ya… komentar tentang kinerja suatu perusahaan seharusnya ya….

  35. bankers says:

    walalah….kok begini kah kualitasnya???
    lamar kerja kok di wordpress….
    kagak pernah ada sejarahnya bro n sis all kalau lamar itu via WP…yang ada lamar itu langsung tuh ke chevron atau experd…

    by theway bus way kok masih banyak juga yang ngikut lamar di atas….wah jan….

  36. welsy says:

    graduated S1 from Bandung Institute of Technology Oil Engineering with GPA 3,67 (scale 4,00). Not only familiar but also capable to operate computer MS Office, Autocad 2 D&3D and JDE enterprise one, Inventory Management Information System. so I am sure that I would be able to handle all the duties. I will be very happy if you give an opportunity to show all of my capability.
    for more information I’m working under contractor of Chevron Geothermal Salak Sukabumi right now as Inventory Analyst of Salak Warehouse
    I will be available for interview at any time. I look forward to hearing from you.

  37. Didi rusmadi says:

    Dear all
    generasi muda indonesia jgn takut tak dpt kerja jobs msh bnyk di dunia ini hehe

  38. wzlcm says:

    Hi, nice post. I have been thinking about this issue,so thanks for writing. I will certainly be subscribing to your blog.

Leave a Reply

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Info Beasiswa
Nama Nama bayi Islami Contoh RPP berkarakter
Oil and Gas vacancy Information

Info Lowongan Migas

Who’s online now?

website stats
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers