BerbagiSampaiMATI

Icon

Ya Alloh penggenggam jiwaku!!, Kumohon letakkan Dunia di tanganku, dan Jangan Letakkan Dunia di Hatiku

Lowongan kerja di Surabaya (ALSTOM)


Our Client, Alstom Power Energy System Indonesia, located in Surabaya is seeking for the following position :

Proposal Engineer (PE-SUB)

Purpose of the Job

Accountable for completed proposal development covering commercial and
technical aspects including Customer contact throughout the bid process (pre
bid, proposal and post bid).

Responsibilities

1. Review bid specifications and prepare pre evaluation or comments for
bid / no bid decision by Management. The evaluation should consider
preliminary execution plan i.e. workshop condition, sub contract, sub
vendor.

2. Develop commercial and technical aspects

3. Close contact with Client or Sales to have final price input.

4. Initiate involving candidate Project Manger for proposal with high
probability of win.

5. Present proposal before the Bid Committee for approval prior to
proposal release. (apply for firm bid)

6. Follow up the project status with client until final decision.

7. Response and record revisions of proposal as required by Client.

8. Responsible to all documentation related to the proposal.

9. Prepare As Sold Estimate for sold job and transfer for execution to
the Project Manager.

10. Prepare analysis and report concerning lost job.

11. Continual improvement at all area of work.

12. Perform any other duties as requested by the Department Manager.

Qualification and Experiences:

* Bachelors Degree in an Engineering or related field.

* Plus over 5 years of professional experience.

* Half of which should be in the relevant field or special
combination of education and experience and/or demonstrated accomplishments.

* Have a good verbal and written English skills, computer literate,
spreadsheet, word processing, PowerPoint, Microsoft Project etc.

* Project scheduling media (e.g. Microsoft Project, etc.)

* good presentation skills, deep understanding of term & conditions,
capable in preparing financial model.

* Based in SURABAYA

Interested candidates are requested to send in their complete CV as an
attachment in MS Word format only in English with current & expected salary
and recent photograph via email to :

mellia@sintesa-resourcing.com

Please put the position applied PE-SUB on the subject line. Only short
listed candidates will be notified.

Filed under: blog, info, info kesehatan, KARIR, lowongan, lowongan kerja, info apa aja, ngalor ngidul, perlu bantuan anda, vacancy, job opportunity

9 Responses

  1. Fajar says:

    My name is Fajar. I have experiences for 5 years as purchasing supervisor for famous PMA in Indonesia.
    I can arrange purchase, forecasting, bidding price and etc.
    I wish I can join with your company to get more good future.
    in addition, I like work in Surabaya, so why I want to work in your company.

  2. habibi says:

    My name is habibi, I’v experience about 1 years as computer technician. I can to operating many programme of computer as like word, corel,adobe etc. included programme basic as like Matlab etc. So for software and hardware of course.
    My be in your company still nedeed the computer technisian because of I wish to joined to get more experience and good future too.
    Thank’s

  3. dede says:

    Interested candidates are requested to send in their complete CV as an
    attachment in MS Word format only in English with current & expected salary
    and recent photograph via email to :

    mellia@sintesa-resourcing.com

    Please put the position applied PE-SUB on the subject line. Only short
    listed candidates will be notified.

  4. sigit pramono says:

    Dear Sir,
    My Name is Sigit Pramono, I graduated from Pembangunan Nasional “Veteran” University Yogyakarta at Study Pembangunan Economy 1999. I have ever worked at institute Community that is local Institute which works at source of society and research as assistant Manager Program, Your company needs some employee. I interest to joint in your company. I attachments my copy of certificate, transcript, Curriculum Vitae that can be considered. Thanks for your attention and chance. I wish I get the chance.

    Yours Faithfully

    Sigit Pramono, SE

  5. Agus Purwanto S. H. says:

    My Name is Agus Purwanto S. H., I graduated from University Bhayangkara Surabaya at Study Law 1999. I have ever worked at PT. PLN ( Persero ) Outsourcesing which works at Monitoring Tusbungkar, Your company needs some employee. I interest to joint in your company. I attachments my copy of certificate, transcript, Curriculum Vitae that can be considered. Thanks for your

  6. jerry says:

    bro gua blogwalking aja neeh, sekalian tukeran link boleh kan ;D

  7. PrihadiHariArmanto says:

    My name is Prihadi Hari Armanto,single and of excellent health.I was born in Surabaya 36 years ago.I’ ve experience nine years at least on the ships.I was working at PanUnited shipyard Idonesia-Batam in 2005-2007.Currently,i am working as mechanic marine in a subcontractror at batam island.I don’t have certificate of welder,but i can do very well.I wish my experience will be consider. Your faithfully

  8. Agung Rusliyono says:

    Dear readers.
    My name is Agung Rusliyono, my specialty is in the Supply Chain Management and material management as well as QHSE.
    I am looking for a job where I can possibly station in Surabaya. It is delighted to be back in Surabaya.
    For those who are interested in taking me on board to join your team, you are welcome to drop me e-mail / call # 0811594538

  9. Biyanto says:

    Terima kasih site ini telah memberikan info yg sangat bermanfaat utk sesama semoga sukses selalu amin

Leave a Reply

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Info Beasiswa
Nama Nama bayi Islami Contoh RPP berkarakter
Oil and Gas vacancy Information

Info Lowongan Migas

Who’s online now?

website stats